Menu
Home Page

Temple Guiting

Church of England School

Everyone to thrive

Meet the Staff

Mrs Ann Barry

-

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Subject leader for English, Joint RE

head@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Lauren Smith

 

-

EYFS  and Year 1 Teacher

Subject Leader for Science, EYFS and Geography

lsmith@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Emily Chester

-

Year 1 & 2 Teacher (Wednesday - Friday)

Subject leader for MFL, Music, Joint RE

echester@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Chloe Mabbett

-

Years 3 & 4 Teacher

Subject Leader for Computing and History

cmabbett@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Rachel Newsham

-

Years 5 & 6 Teacher

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Subject leader for Mathematics, PSHE  and PE

rnewsham@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Heather Kelleher

 

Year 1 & 2 Teacher (Monday- Wednesday)

Subject leader Art + D&T

HKelleher@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Alison Moseley

-

SENDCo (Tuesday mornings)

sendco@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Cindy Brown

-Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Helen Murray

-

Teaching Assistant

  

Mrs Lucy Dobson

-Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Nicola Hines

-Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Annabelle Twemlow

-

Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Karen Jameson

-

Office & School Business Manager 

admin@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

 

Rosie Green

-

Clerk to the Governing Board

rgreen@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 
Mr Mark Gill- Parsons-Cleaner 
Mr Jordan Thomas-

PE Coach of Sports Plus Scheme

[samandrews@sportsplusscheme.com]

 
Come and visit on one of our open days - Wednesday 3rd and Thursday 11th November 9.30 -11.30. All welcome please wear a mask.
Top