Menu
Home Page

Temple Guiting

Church of England School

Everyone to thrive

Meet the Staff

Mrs Ann Barry

-

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Year 1 & 2 Teacher ( Monday and Tuesday)

Subject leader for English, joint RE

head@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Lauren Smith

 

-

EYFS  and Year 1 Teacher

Subject Leader for Science, EYFS and Geography

LSmith@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Emily Chester

-

Year 1 & 2 Teacher (Wednesday - Friday)

Subject leader for MFL, Music, Joint RE

echester@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Chloe Mabbett

-

Years 3 & 4 Teacher

Subject Leader for Computing and History

CMabbett@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Rachel Newsham

-

Years 5 & 6 Teacher

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Subject leader for Mathematics, PSHE  and PE

rnewsham@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Heather Kelleher

 

Year 5's Mornings

Subject leader Art + D&T

HKelleher@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Alison Moseley

-

SENDCo Tuesday mornings

sendco@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Cindy Brown

- Teaching Assistant  

Mrs Helen Murray

-

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs Lucy Dobson

- Teaching Assistant  

Mrs Nicola Hines

- Teaching Assistant  

Mrs Annabelle Twemlow

-

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Abigail Holland

 

-

Teaching Assistant (Monday - Wednesday)

Administrative Assistant (Friday)

 

Mrs Karen Jameson

-

Office & School Business Manager 

admin@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

 

Rosie Green

-

Clerk to the Governing Board

rgreen@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 
Mr Mark Gill- Parsons - Cleaner  
Mr Jordan Thomas -

PE Coach of Sports Plus Scheme

[samandrews@sportsplusscheme.com]

 
All back in school and learning well, keep up the great work everyone - we are all thriving!
Top