Menu
Home Page

Temple Guiting

Church of England School

Everyone to thrive

Meet the Staff

Mrs Ann Barry

Executive Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Subject leader for English, Joint RE

head@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

Miss Rachel Newsham

 

Class 4 - Years 5 & 6 Teacher 

Deputy Headteacher & 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Subject leader for Mathematics, PSHE  and PE

rnewsham@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Davidson

Maternity Cover Class 3 - Yrs 3 & 4 Teacher

ldavidson@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

Miss Emily Chester

Currently on Maternity Leave until Feb 2022

Part Time - Year 1 & 2 Teacher (Wednesday - Friday)

Subject leader for MFL, Music, Joint RE

echester@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Miss Chloe Mabbett

EYFS & Class 1 Teacher

Subject Leader for Computing and History

cmabbett@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Zoe Rainbow

Class 2 - Years 1 & 2 Teacher

Subject leader Art + D&T

zrainbow@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Alison Moseley

SENDCo (Monday mornings)

sendco@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Cindy Brown

Teaching Assistant 

Breakfast Club Lead & After School Assistant

cbrown@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

Lucy Beckett

Teaching Assistant &

After School Care Club Lead (ASCC)

Forest School Teacher

lbeckett@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Lucy Dobson

Teaching Assistant & Playtime Supervisor

Mrs Nicola Hines

Teaching Assistant (full time) and After School Care Club Assistant

Mrs Annabelle Twemlow

Teaching Assistant

 

 

Mrs Rosie Green

Clerk to the Governors & Office Manager

admin@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

rgreen@templeguiting.gloucs.sch.uk

  

Mr Mark Gill- Parsons

Cleaner & Caretaker

Miss Amy Sly

PE Coach from Atlas Sports-

Runs the Multi Sports after school club on

Wednesdays & Fridays

Laura Webb

Caterlink Cook

  

All our eggs have hatched - 10 little chicks in Class 2 and now we are hatching plans of what to do next ...... exciting times ahead for Forest school.
Top